Posted on

First post of 2013

I have some school goals for my senior year. My first goal is to start looking for scholarships for my college that I am going to. I will be getting scholarships by getting some help from anybody who can help me find and apply for them. The second, is to be successful with my grades and do well on all my tests. Some of the teachers in my school are pretty good at helping me with that. My third goal, is to make sure I do not forget a single thing at my house when coming to school. I figured I would make a list and check off everything I gathered up.

I also have some personal goals for myself. The first goal is to make sure I do not get too stressed out whenever I think about college, my future life, and many other things. So whenever I am feeling some stress, I will think positive and relax a little bit from time to time. My second goal is to spend some time with some of my family members, because usually I am doing something that takes too much time out of my day. I will start finishing some things in advance so that I will free myself up for family time. My third personal goal is to try to save some of my funds for the future. So, most of the time, I will start leaving my wallet money at home and leave huge amounts of money in my savings account.

Leave a comment