Posted on

Above Average

I would say that one of my traits would be being kind. Another one would be that I like to communicate with others, and the third one would be being patient.

The way I can share my kindness trait, would be to be helpful to others. Like to open a door when somebody has their hands full of items, and to help someone with a specific job that takes more than one person to do. Another way to show my kindness, is to maybe compliment people on how they look (Nice compliments that is).

The way I can share my communication trait, or strength, would be to talk to someone. Maybe talk to someone about something they are concerned with, or even sharing information such as: how your day is going, anything exciting happen yesterday, etc.). I could also use communication when working with a team.

My patients can help people by me calming down during normal or emergency situations. It can also help people by showing that I am in no hurry. Which will help them by not rushing things.

Leave a comment